Welcome to our new CMS Principal and new CMS PTSA Board Members!

We wish to welcome aboard new faces at Creekland for the 2017-2018  school  year! First, a warm welcome to our incoming principal, Dr. Sue Zinkil! Dr. Zinkil will take Dr. Wiseman’s place upon her retirement at the end of this year. It will be so hard to say goodbye to Dr. Wiseman, but we look forward to getting to know and working with Dr. Zinkil and our new CMS administrators.

We also wish to welcome our new CMS PTSA 2017-2018 Executive Board, who were voted in at the General Session meeting on March 21st:

  • Co-Presidents:  Chelle Hays and Julie Penninginton
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Chrissy Nielsen and Isabel Schirner
  • Secretary: Suzi Blackwell
  • Treasurer: Tasha Smith

Thank you to our outgoing PTSA board members for your service and dedication to our school: Jen Vorhies, Tisha Christian, Denise Shaw and Kristi Eno.

~ Your CMS PTSA Board Members

Welcome to the 2016-2017 school year!

Our Creekland PTSA board is so excited to once again be working in partnership with our wonderful Grizzly students, families, faculty and staff!  Please feel free to reach out to us with questions you may have or to share your ideas, and of course to let us know that you want to be involved with our PTSA.  You may contact us via email anytime.

Our board members for 2016-2017 are:

  • President: Jennifer Vorhies
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Tisha Christian and Chrissy Nielsen
  • Secretary: Denise Shaw
  • Treasurer: Kristi Eno
  • Parliamentarian: Chelle Hays